I already canceled my subscription but was charged again.

I already canceled my subscription but was charged again.

Please, note that we charge our customers afterwards, not in advance. This means that on a particular day of each month you will be charged for the previous month of use.


If, for example, you started your trial on December 1st, it expired on December 15th and your subscription was automatically continued (you added payment method before trial expired) - on January 15th you will receive an invoice for the previous month (December 15th - January 15th).