I already canceled my workspace but it is still in the “Cancelling” status and is accessible.

I already canceled my workspace but it is still in the “Cancelling” status and is accessible.

Please, note that in case you cancel your workspace in the middle of billing period it will be accessible and in the “Cancelling” status till the end of your billing period.

If, for example, you are charged on the 5th of every month and decided to cancel the subscription on the 20th of December or later - your workspace will be operational till the 5th of January (this way we want to give customers the opportunity to use what they paid for). After this, it will stop running and will switch to “Cancelled”.